Contact Information


Please contact us with any questions or comments.
We want to help you and make this site the link to your watershed.



Common Grounds Project –
Ruth Kolb (e-mail:rkolb@sandiego.gov)

Web-Site Problems and Links –
Emily Kochert (e-mail: kochert@rohan.sdsu.edu) or
Carla Cummings (e-mail: carla.cummings@westonsolutions.com)

GIS Interactive Mapping Tool and Google Maps –
Ming-Hsiang Tsou (e-mail: mtsou@mail.sdsu.edu )

Water and Sediment Qaulity Database and Data Query Tool –
David Pohl (e-mail:david.h.pohl@westonsolutuons.com)

Educational Resources and Information –
Kate Hanley (e-mail: kate@sdcoastkeeper.org )

Discourse Mapping Tool –
Piotr Jankowski (e-mail:piotr@geography.sdsu.edu)

GIS Educational Opportunities and Information –
Richard Wright - (e-mail: wright@geography.sdsu.edu )

Volunteer Monitoring Program –
Karen Franz (e-mail: karenjm@sdcoastkeeper.org)

Other Helpful Contact Information

Coast Guard (619) 295-3121
Harbor Police (619) 686-6272

Report a spill or discharge into San Diego Bay
San Diego Coastkeeper- Hotline: 1-877-4CACOAST
http://www.sdbaykeeper.org/content/takeAction/report.cfm

Report misuse of storm drains
City of SD Stormwater Program- (619) 235-1000
http://www.sandiego.gov/stormwater/index.shtml

or

County of San Diego- (888)846-0800
http://www.projectcleanwater.org/html/complaints.html